top of page
Zoeken
  • Other Fantastic things

My top 5 destinations I want to visit

Hi everyone, well it’s been quite a while, so I apologise fort that… I have a lot of new articles planned, so make sure to stay tuned! Today I am discussing my top 5 places in the world that I want to visit, in a random order. I hope you enjoy it!

Australia and New Zealand

These are actually two countries, but when I visit one of them I want to combine it with the other country. The thing that really attracts me in these countries is the nature and food culture. Their nature is very versatile, you can find dessert, but also and amazing coastal side. Another big reason is their food culture. Especially in Australia you have an amazing choice of fresh fruits, vegetables and fish. The seafood looks so appealing and I really want to try it out!

Japan

I would be lying if I said that I don’t want to go there for the sushi. In fact it maybe is one of my main reasons. I really want to go there for the difference in ways of living. On the one hand you have the traditional habitants who live a life without a lot of possessions. On the other hand you have the people who live in the big cities. These cities would fit in perfectly in Europe, just because they are so modern and high-tech. It’s a contrast that I really want to see and espacially experience.

Brazil

South-America is a continent that gives me a warm feeling when I think about it. I immediately think about the parties, the markets, the nice weather, the food, the other culture and of course the beautiful nature. Visiting the rain forest is definitely on my bucket list and I think Brazil is the perfect country to do this. We als can't forget the amazing Iguazu waterfalls, they are also a must visit.

Canada

I really want to visit Canada for the woods. I want to walk for ours and ours and just take in the beautiful nature. I would love to travel trough the country and stay in the same place for only a few days. I think this is the perfect destination for an adventurous trip with friends.

Norway

Last but definitely not least in my top five: Norway. This destination is maybe a bit les ‘regular’, just because it isn’t that sunny or tropical. People link almost always vacation to hot weather. I have to admit that I also do it, but there is still something about Norway that attracts me. I have seen on pictures how beautiful and diverse the nature is and I want to see it with my own eyes. I would love to have an adventurous vacation. I want to kayak, make boot rides, stay in hut in the mountains and just be one with nature.

So that were five of the places I want to visit. But of course I have a much bigger list. What’s on your list? Let me know in the comments below…

Lots of love

H, a critical Follower with a big passion for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

8 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page