top of page
Zoeken
  • FASHION

One jacket, three ways

When I buy new clothes, I always love the part of thinking about new outfits. It’s so cool that a garment can actually fulfil your closet and that it makes your outfit options even bigger. When you come home with a new piece and you have nothing to wear with it, you probably didn’t think about the last thing. In this article I choose a basic jacket and I styled it in three different ways, to show you the variability.

I really want to motivate to try new combinations with the garments you already own. This article is only a source of inspiration for you to get creative.

In the first outfit I went for a denim on denim combination. Together with some sneakers and a light scarf you have your perfect casual outfit.

In the second outfit I paired a pair of green trousers with a white blouse, docksides and a cool pair of sunglasses. Don’t forget the fringe bucket (one of my favourites) to complete the outfit.

The last outfit is a bit classier, as I choose to go for a LBD. This dress is really basic, but also really elegant. I paired those with some platform espadrilles, cat eye sunglasses and a black tote bag.

Lots of love

H, a critical follower with a big passion for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

11 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page