top of page
Zoeken
  • OOTD

OOTD#7: Denim on denim

Today I have a new outfit of the day. Something I always found difficult to style was denim on denim. But I think grey jeans are the perfect solution for this problem. So that’s where I went for today.

These skinny grey jeans are from Rag&Bone. They are one of the basics to complete your closet. Together with this denim shirt from Saint Laurent it already makes a nice outfit. I found these adorable pink brogues on ASOS. They give a nice little twist to the classic brogue.

Because it’s still winter, you obviously need a coat. This blue classic one is from ZARA. It’s a timeless piece that you can wear several seasons. The little fringe bag from Vero Moda makes the outfit complete.

I would recommend experimenting with denim on denim. I think it’s a case of trial and error, but just keep combining…

Lot of love

H, a critical follower with a big passion for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

3 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page