top of page
Zoeken
  • Fashion

Outfits around the clock

Ooh it’s hot, hot, hot! As the weather get warmer, the trousers get shorter. They are even replaced by shorts, skirts, skorts and dresses. I really don’t mind, because I like a bit of leg. So I am going to show you how you can survive the heat. I actually have an outfit/ item for every hour of your vacation day. Of course you don’t have to wear them all on one day, but they can give you some inspiration. Hope you like it! Please let me know which outfit you want to follow…

Breakfast

I like to choose for a nice short in a stretchy material, paired with a simple top. Add a nice pair of slippers and you are ready to go. A kimono is a nice extra, but when it’s really hot you don’t need one.

short: freepeople top: american vintge (via jades24)

slippers: havaianas (via thehut)

Morning/lunch at the pool

I always like to relax in the morning. A pool is of course a must, just as a nice outfit. I always wear my bikini with a loose garment. It can be either a kaftan or a playsuit. Some espadrilles and a nice woven bag make it perfect to me.

bikini:new look (via asos)

kaftan: phase eight (via johnlewis)

Afternoon in the city

I love to go out in the afternoon. Than I prefer to wear a pair of shorts with a blouse. I always carry a small shoulder bag and wear a hat. I like to wear sneakers, because I don’t struggle with sweaty feet. But sandals are also a great option.

sneakers: converse

crossbody: Saint Laurent (via Neiman Marcus)

shorts: BCBGMAXAZRIA (via Bloomingdale's)

top: mango (via johnlewis)

Eating out

This is always my favourite outfit. I love to dress up and try new combinations. I always wear a dress or skirt. Maxi dresses are really nice to wear and perfect for a vacation.

dress: felicity&coco (via Nordstrom)

shoes: Michael Kors (via Neiman Marcus)

Sleeping

The pyjama part is something personal. Some people like a dress, others like shorts and others like to sleep naked. I personally prefer a top wit shorts. Loose shorts of course.

Pyjamas: Heidi Klum intimates (via net-a-porter)

Sincerely

H, a critical follower with a big heart for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

0 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page