top of page
Zoeken
  • OOTD

OOTD#8: Switching to spring-modus

Hi everyone!

Today I have a new OOTD for you. A few years ago the dungarees made their come-back and they are still super trendy. That's why I decided to base my first spring outfit on a pair of dungarees.

OOTD

They are the perfect garment to switch from your winter to your spring wardrobe. I found these ones on the web shop of Topshop (they also have them in black). I do prefer them skinny and not boyfriend cut. I think that dungarees are already quite loose and that's why I feel like it's important to buy them in a skinny cut. To make sure they remain elegant.

I kept it quite simple and paired them with a striped T-shirt from Zara. This is a very classic combination, but it remains my absolute favorite. Of course you can experiment with the shirts or blouses you wear underneath. You can adjust them to the occasion you are going to. For the shoes I went for this pair of Pumas (that I found on Asos). I love the shape and especially the peach colour. It's a colour that combines really easily and gives a pop of colour to you outfit. I also found this nice tote bag from Zara. It's really simple, but perfect for when you are on the go.

Lots of love

H, a critical Follower with a big passion for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

7 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page