top of page
Zoeken
  • Other Fantastic Things

The joy of writing

Writing is like a therapy for me. It clears my head en makes me calm. I always have a million ideas popping in my head and sometimes I keeps me from sleeping. So instead of talking about them, I like to write them down. I haven been doing this for almost two years now and I highly recommend it. I have a ton of notebooks; in all shapes, colours, patterns and sizes. I always carry one with me so I don’t forget my ideas that pop up. I prefer writing with a pencils, I just love pencils. I will share my five favourite things to write about and my five favourite notebooks of the moment. So are you a notebook/writing follower or not? Let me know…

Top 5 things to write in your notebook(s):

  • TO DO lists (pretty obvious)

  • A trip you did/ going to do; I love to collect tickets and cards from the trip itself

  • Fashion wish list for the next season

  • Quotes

  • Tips and tricks; write down names of shops, websites, books… This way you wont forget them and on a rainy day it’s nice to look them up.

My five favourite notebooks (at the moment):

Urban outfitters

Ted Baker (via Asos)

Papercrown with Riffle paper

Moleskine

Hema

Sincerely

H, a critical follower with a big heart for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

0 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page