top of page
Zoeken
  • Fashion Trends

Styling turtlenecks: inspiration

If you haven't noticed it yet: turtlenecks are back! You love them or you hate them, but they are everywhere. Am I a turtleneck follower? I don’t really know, maybe I am one of the few people who is in between the love and hate ‘team’. There are times I think wow and there are times I think ouch.

I think a nice turtleneck to me is not too tight and well styled/combined. It can look as old-fashioned as urban chic. I’m a bit jealous of the people who master to wear them properly.

I still have a lot to learn, but maybe I should start with buying something with a turtleneck. I have to admit that, at the moment, I don’t even have something that looks like it in my wardrobe. Stepping out of your comfort zone (now and then) is everything fashion is about, isn’t it?

I decided to search the web for some inspiration when it comes to looks, combinations, colours, etc. I choose my favourite ones for you, I hope you like them.

Lots of love

H, a critical follower with a big heart for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

1 weergave0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page