top of page
Zoeken
  • OOTD

OOTD#5: Turtlenecks for the win

Hi everyone!

So I am here again with a new OOTD. It’s been quite a while since I posted one and I don’t know why exactly. The fact is that I love to make these outfits, however I have a new one now…

Today I went for an easy on-the-go outfit. My last article went about turtlenecks, so I thought to incorporate that into this OOTD. I fell in love with this cropped grey sweater from ZARA. It’s a bit flowy and I love how the turtleneck isn’t like a ‘second skin’ around your neck.

I went really basic today and paired it with a black skinny. The mom- and flared jeans are the new upcoming models, but I still like a nice pair of skinnies. These ones are from J.Crew.

For the accessories I choose to go for the adorable ballet flats from the Chiara Ferragni Collection. You can change the emoji’s into the mood you are feeling that day. I’m in love with this umbrella; I mean how pretty is it? This beauty is from Kate Spade and when you open it, it’s even prettier (check the website…).

This quoted tote bag from Rosanna makes the outfit, but a leather one will also do it. For an extra touch: add some brooches to your sweater. They are making a huge revival and give your outfit that extra ‘punch’.

Hope you like it!

Lots of love

H, a critical follower with a big heart for fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

3 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page