top of page
Zoeken
  • TRENDmas

TRENDmas #Day10: JEANS skirts

Jeans skirts are not a one of the 2015 trends; no to me they are a basic in your closet. So I was really pleased to see that they started appearing more and more again. They are just so simple and easy to combine and wearable in every season. They look nice with a panty in winter or autumn, but also with your tanned legs in summer.

The A-line figures or skater skirts are the most common. That’s quite normal, because jeans fabric is quite thick, and harder to work with than cotton for example.

A little twist that was added this season is buttons. A big part of the skirts are found with a row of metal buttons on the front middle. I like them a lot; they give me that lovely vintage vibe.

When it comes to combinations, you can’t really go wrong. Almost everything fits with it. I love to tuck a blouse/T-shirt in it and wear it with my converse. But ballets flats, heels and a nice top/sweater also look great. I would recommend experimenting a bit. You will be surprised how much you can come up with!

Hope you like this trend as much as I do!

Lots of TRENDmas love

H, a critical Follower with a big passion for Fashion, Food and Other Fantastic things

1 weergave0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page